The Award, promoted by La Cité de l’Architecture, rewards five architects each year who contribute to inclusive and sustainable development and propose innovative approaches to the global architecture landscape.
The 2018 winners: Anne Lacaton & Jean-Philippe Vassal et Frédéric Druot, Boonserm Premthada, Marta Maccaglia, Nina Maritz and Raumlabor.

 Global Award for Sustainable Architecture 2018  

Sustainable Design 7